MAN MÅSTE VARA VARA REDO

HÄR är en väldigt bra, peppande låt som jag lyssnar på näst intill hela tiden som jag tycker ni också ska lyssna på.


- I was putting out the meaning like "okay, I'm ready to be seen" so hear I am.

- And we go in the stage of acting to try and facilitate something when really it's being you that will help you *facilitate everything.

- I will do things I never thought I would do but always kinda wanted to.

- I will arrive for my own life when I am damn well ready. 'Cause we all know my mind likes to take the light, and then turn it around and make it heavy. But don't you know I, don't you know I will?

*facilitate = underlätta
Daniella


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0